Knights Hockey Club Board of Directors

2021/2022 KHC Board of Directors

President
Robin Latajka
president@knightshc.ca
 

 

Vice President On-Ice Director of Coaches Director of Evaluations
Bruce Swan Kirk Cullen Steve Griffin
vponice@knightshc.ca coaches@knightshc.ca evaluations@knightshc.ca
 

 

Vice President Off-Ice Director of Age Groups
Kari Schwab Charene Welsh-Mattson
vpoffice@knightshc.ca agegroups@knightshc.ca
 

 

Vice President Finance Director of Tournaments Director of Special Events
Chris Willoughby Jamie Keeley Jennifer Kidd
vpfinance@knightshc.ca Tournaments@knightshc.ca secretary@knightshc.ca
 

 

VP Safety and Governance
Corey Severtson
governance@knightshc.ca
KHC Org Chart 21_22-1

In the spirit of reconciliation, we acknowledge that we live, work and play on the traditional territories of the Blackfoot Confederacy (Siksika, Kainai, Piikani), the Tsuut’ina, the Îyâxe Nakoda Nations, the Métis Nation (Region 3), and all people who make their homes in the Treaty 7 region of Southern Alberta.

Knights Hockey Club
P.O. Box #378
16 Midlake Blvd SE
Calgary, AB T2X 2X7