Knights Hockey Club Board of Directors

 
Robin Latajka
president@knightshc.ca
Vice President On-Ice Director of Tournaments
Bruce Swan VACANT
vponice@knightshc.ca Tournaments@knightshc.ca
Vice President Off-Ice Director of Hockey Development
Kari Schwab Scott Purdy
vpoffice@knightshc.ca development@knightshc.ca
Vice President Finance Director of Evaluations
Chris Willoughby Steve Griffin
vpfinance@knightshc.ca evaluations@knightshc.ca
VP Safety and Governance Director of Age Groups
Corey Severtson Charene Welsh-Mattson
governance@knightshc.ca agegroups@knightshc.ca
Director of Special Events
Jennifer Kidd
secretary@knightshc.ca
KHC Org Chart 21_22-1

Contact Info

Knights Hockey Club
P.O. Box #378
16 Midlake Blvd SE
Calgary, AB T2X 2X7