Knights Hockey Club Board of Directors

President

Greg McCallum

president@knightshc.ca

Vice President
On-Ice

Josh Wagman

vponice@knightshc.ca

Vice President
Off-Ice

Robin Latajka

vpoffice@knightshc.ca

Vice President
Finance

Chris Willoughby

vpfinance@knightshc.ca

Secretary

Jennifer Kidd

secretary@knightshc.ca

Director of Safety and Governance

Corey Severtson

governance@knightshc.ca

Director of Member Relations

Dave Schaffer

memberrelations@knightshc.ca

Director of Team Administration

Kari Schwab

teamadmin@knightshc.ca

Director of Hockey Development

Scott Purdy

development@knightshc.ca

Director of Evaluations

Steve Griffin

evaluations@knightshc.ca

Director of Age Groups

Christian Hawkins

agegroups@knightshc.ca

Assistant to the Director of Age Groups

Kim Schaffer

agegroupsassist@knightshc.ca

U7 Coordinator

Kevin Godfrey

U7@knightshc.ca

U9 Coordinator

Charene Welsh Mattson

U9@knightshc.ca

U11 Coordinator

Marci Chase

U11@knightshc.ca

U13 Coordinator

Chelsea Latvala

U13@knightshc.ca

U15 Coordinator

Dennis Stevens

U15@knightshc.ca

U18 Coordinator

Jennifer Rowsell

U18@knightshc.ca

House League Coordinator

Donna Stunell

houseleague@knightshc.ca

Goalie Coordinator

Chad Nicholls

goalies@knightshc.ca

Referee Coordinator

Rob Tychkowsky

referees@knightshc.ca

Contact Info

Knights Hockey Club
P.O. Box #378
16 Midlake Blvd SE
Calgary, AB T2X 2X7