Knights Hockey Club Executive Council

President

Jeff Edwards

president@knightshc.ca

President

Bruce Swan

president@knightshc.ca

Vice President
On-Ice

Bonnie Stone

vponice@knightshc.ca

Vice President
Off-Ice

Robin Latajka

vpoffice@knightshc.ca

Vice President
Finance

Chris Willoughby

vpfinance@knightshc.ca

Secretary

Sally Leonard

secretary@knightshc.ca

Director of Development

Scott Purdy

development@knightshc.ca

Director of Age Groups

Josh Wagman

agegroups@knightshc.ca

Director of Evaluations

Steve Griffin

evaluations@knightshc.ca

Director of Safety and Governance

Corey Severtson

governance@knightshc.ca

Director of Team Administration

Jeff Biers

teamadmin@knightshc.ca

Director of Member Relations

Jennifer Kidd

memberrelations@knightshc.ca

Contact Info

Knights Hockey Club
P.O. Box #378
16 Midlake Blvd SE
Calgary, AB T2X 2X7